Yhteystiedot

 

Ammattiosaston puhelinnumero: 0400 370 212

Ammattiosaston sähköposti: ao212@tehy.net

 

Tehy Someron ammattiosasto 212:n

hallitus kaudella 2020-2022

 

Tehtävä

Nimi

Sähköpostiosoite

Työyksikkö

Puheenjohtaja,

varaluottamusmies

Marika Vieri

marika.vieri@somero.fi

terveyskeskus vuodeosasto

Varapuheenjohtaja

Paula Kyyrä

paula.kyyra@somero.fi

palvelutalo Mäntykoti

Sihteeri

Marianne Mäkinen

marikarkki@gmail.com

terveyskeskus vastaanotto 

Rahastonhoitaja

Sanna Toivokoski

sanna.toivokoski@gmail.com

ensihoito

Jäsensihteeri

Marja Okker

marja.okker@somero.fi

laboratorio

Tiedotussihteeri

Natalia Norrby

natalia.norrby@somero.fi

terveyskeskus vuodeosasto

Luottamusmies

Petteri Hyytiäinen

petteri.hyytiainen@somero.fi

laboratorio

 

Nanna Mainio

nanna.mainio@somero.fi

palvelutalo Tervaskanto

 

Eira Degener

eira.degener@somero.fi

kuntoutus

 

Tanja Stark

tanja.stark@somero.fi

kouluterveydenhuolto

 

Tiina Kukkonen

tiina.kukkonen@somero.fi

kotihoito

 

Elina Rämö-Nieminen

elina.ramo-nieminen@somero.fi

perhepäivähoito

 

Laura Älli

laura-alli@hotmail.com

terveyskeskus vastaanotto

 

Kirsi Suonpää

kirsi.suonpaa@somero.fi

terveyskeskus vuodeosasto

 

Maarit Nummila

maarit.nummila@somero.fi

hammashoitola

 

Pirita Pomppu

pirita.pomppu@somero.fi

kotihoito

 

Sini Lintula

sini.lintula@hotmail.com

 

 

Seija Luukkala

seija.luukkala@somero.fi

päiväkoti

 

 

Tehy Someron ammattiosasto 212